Task Force

2019 National Oncology Conference Task Force

ACCC would like to recognize the 2019 National Oncology Conference Task Force members for their extraordinary effort and commitment in developing the program of the ACCC 36th National Oncology Conference.



Jill E. Andrews, RT(R)(T)
Administrative Director, Radiation Oncology
Cancer Care Center of Decatur
Decatur Memorial Hospital
Decatur, IL



Abhinav B Chandra, MD, MSc, FACP
Medical Director
Yuma Regional Medical Center Cancer Center
Yuma, AZ 



Jonathan A. Gapilango, RN, MSN, OCN, CCRP, NE-BC
Cancer Program Coordinator and Director of Outpatient Cancer Services
The J. Phillip Citta Regional Cancer Center
Toms River, NJ 



William D. James, MHA
Director, Medical Oncology Practices
St. Joseph’s/Candler, Nancy N. & J.C. Lewis Cancer & Research Pavilion
Savannah, Georgia



Mark Liu
Director, Strategic Initiatives
Oncology Service Line
Mount Sinai Health System
New York, NY



Marco Ruiz, MD, MPH, FACP, FIDSA
Attending Physician
Memorial Healthcare System, Memorial Cancer Institute
Pembroke Pines, FL 


Lori Schneider

Lori Schneider
Business Office Manager
Green Bay Oncology
Green Bay, WI



Bryan M. Schmalhofer, MBA, RT(R)(T)
Manager, Radiation Oncology Operations
Wellspan Oncology Service Line
York, PA


Becky DeKay, MBA
(CHAIR – July 2018-June 2019)
Executive Director, Oncology Service Line
Feist-Weiller Cancer Center
Shreveport, LA



Una Hopkins, DNP, RN, FNP-BC
(CHAIR-ELECT - July 2019-June 2020)
Administrative Director
Dickstein Cancer Center at White Plains Hospital
White Plains, NY